logo
Apache Lounge
Webmasters

 

About Forum Index Downloads Search Register Log in  RSS Apache Lounge  


Keep Server Online

If you find the Apache Lounge, the downloads and overall help useful, please express your satisfaction with a donation.

or

Bitcoin

A donation makes a contribution towards the costs, the time and effort that's going in this site and building.

Thank You! Steffen

Your donations will help to keep this site alive and well, and continuing building binaries. Apache Lounge is not sponsored.


Post new topic   Forum Index -> Coding & Scripting Corner View previous topic :: View next topic
Reply to topic   Topic: Use VBS in PHP (Win32)
Author
KimSDK



Joined: 19 Mar 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon 19 Mar '07 12:38    Post subject: Use VBS in PHP (Win32) Reply with quote

insteed of create at vbs file for every domain, can the script be change to php, like setupdom.php?dom=testzone.com the setup the domain ???

here is the vbs script

Set SDNSConn=CreateObject("SDNSAPI.Connection")
SDNSConn.Init "127.0.0.1",8053,""
Set Zone=SDNSConn.CreateZone("testzone.com", "ns1.dnsserver.net", "hostmaster@nsserver.net")
Zone.Records.Add "ns1.testzone.com", "A", "1.1.1.1"
Zone.Records.Add "testzone.com", "NS", "ns2.nsserver.net"
Zone.Records.Add "ns2.testzone.com", "A", "2.2.2.2"
Zone.Records.Add "www.testzone.com", "A", "3.3.3.3"
Zone.Records.Add "testzone.com", "MX", "10", "mail.testzone.com"
Zone.Records.Add "mail.testzone.com", "A", "4.4.4.4"
SDNSConn.UpdateZone (Zone)
Back to top
James Blond
Moderator


Joined: 19 Jan 2006
Posts: 7057
Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg

PostPosted: Mon 19 Mar '07 16:36    Post subject: Reply with quote

There is an example how to do that.
http://www.apachelounge.com/viewtopic.php?t=209

If you still have a question, please ask here again!
Back to top
KimSDK



Joined: 19 Mar 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Mon 19 Mar '07 17:02    Post subject: Reply with quote

I am total lost with COM API and vbs, it was a sample i found writen in VB.

plz help on how to get it to work
Back to top


Reply to topic   Topic: Use VBS in PHP (Win32) View previous topic :: View next topic
Post new topic   Forum Index -> Coding & Scripting Corner