logo
Apache Lounge
Webmasters

 

About Forum Index Downloads Search Register Log in  RSS Apache Lounge  


Keep Server Online

If you find the Apache Lounge, the downloads and overall help useful, please express your satisfaction with a donation.

or

Bitcoin

A donation makes a contribution towards the costs, the time and effort that's going in this site and building.

Thank You! Steffen

Your donations will help to keep this site alive and well, and continuing building binaries. Apache Lounge is not sponsored.



Post new topic   Forum Index -> Apache View previous topic :: View next topic
Reply to topic   Topic: Entrar a Apache server por dominio y no ip publica (Internet
Author
AztecaJaguar



Joined: 23 Nov 2019
Posts: 6
Location: Cancun Tulum

PostPosted: Tue 26 Nov '19 4:34    Post subject: Entrar a Apache server por dominio y no ip publica (Internet Reply with quote

Puedo acceder a mi página web desde Internet por medio de la IP fija= IP public... Pero no por dominio
En mi red local si puedo acceder a través del dominio.

¿Apache puede configurar los DNS, IP publica y dominio?
Quiero acceder desde Internet con el dominio y no la ip
sin tener que comprar el dominio ya que esas empresas hicieron su dominio de algún modo.

Si puedo acceder a mi página web desde Internet también se debe poder configurar el dominio

QUIERO ACCEDER A MI SITIO WEB DESDE INTERNET CON EL DOMINO Y NO LA IP PUBLICA
Back to top
James Blond
Moderator


Joined: 19 Jan 2006
Posts: 6684
Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg

PostPosted: Thu 28 Nov '19 5:33    Post subject: Reply with quote

You need an external DNS service.
Back to top
AztecaJaguar



Joined: 23 Nov 2019
Posts: 6
Location: Cancun Tulum

PostPosted: Thu 28 Nov '19 5:39    Post subject: Reply with quote

Wow los alemanes son grandes... intentaré con los DNS de google 8.8.8.8 haber si es cierto alemán
Back to top
AztecaJaguar



Joined: 23 Nov 2019
Posts: 6
Location: Cancun Tulum

PostPosted: Sun 01 Dec '19 5:12    Post subject: Reply with quote

No funcionó un DNS externo, como configuro los DNS en apache http server o windows home

2.- cuando contratas una ip fija te dan DNS´s esos deberían funcionar
Back to top
James Blond
Moderator


Joined: 19 Jan 2006
Posts: 6684
Location: Germany, Next to Hamburg

PostPosted: Wed 11 Dec '19 12:04    Post subject: Reply with quote

I wasn't talking about a DNS resolver like 8.8.8.8 but a DNS provider where you can set A records, etc.
Back to top


Reply to topic   Topic: Entrar a Apache server por dominio y no ip publica (Internet View previous topic :: View next topic
Post new topic   Forum Index -> Apache